United Sioux Tribes of South Dakota Board of Directors

Roger Trudell, Chairman

Santee Sioux Nation

Chairman Harold Frazier

Cheyenne River Sioux Tribe

Chairman Dave Flute

Sisseton  Wahpeton Sioux Tribe

Chairman Brandon Sazue

Crow Creek Sioux Tribe

Blaine Gourneau

Lower Brule Sioux Tribe

President Anthony Reider

Flandreau Santee Sioux Tribe

Chairman Myra Pearson

Spirit Lake Oyate

Scott Weston

Oglala Sioux Tribe

Chairman Dave Archambault II

Standing Rock Sioux Tribe

President Willie Kindle

Rosebud Sioux Tribe

Chairman Robert Flying Hawk

Yankton Sioux Tribe

Pam Duncan

W.I.O.A/Acting Executive Director